DAILY ANNOUNCEMENTS CLICK BELOW

Important!

  • Have a Great Summer!

    Academy of American Studies

FACULTY EMAIL LIST

 Staff E-mails.pdf 

Maribel Agudelo MAgudel2@schools.nyc.gov
Eduardo Alarcon EAlarcon@schools.nyc.gov
William Bassell WBassel@schools.nyc.gov
Joanne Black JBlack3@schools.nyc.gov
Ellen Blythe EBlythe@schools.nyc.gov
Jaime Brown JBrown60@schools.nyc.gov
William Carey WCarey@schools.nyc.gov
William Carey, Jr. WCarey2@schools.nyc.gov
Marie Carnivale MCarnivale2@schools.nyc.gov
Daniela Cerga DCerga@schools.nyc.gov
Nina Cohen NCohen4@schools.nyc.gov
Allyn Coleman AColeman4@schools.nyc.gov
Nicole Colon NBanyonColon@schools.nyc.gov
Doug Condon DCondon@schools.nyc.gov
Nancy Condon NCondon@schools.nyc.gov
Yong Deng YDeng@schools.nyc.gov
Pat DiOrio PDiOrio@schools.nyc.gov
Allison Dorfman ADorfman4@schools.nyc.gov
Stacy Drescher SDresch@schools.nyc.gov
Elizabeth Dudley edudley@schools.nyc.gov
Julissa Duran JDuran4@schools.nyc.gov
Judith Espinal jespinal10@schools.nyc.gov
Jennifer Galleti JGalleti@schools.nyc.gov
Charlene Garklavs CGarklavs@schools.nyc.gov
Alicia Gentile AGentile6@schools.nyc.gov
Rola Ghafary RGhafar@schools.nyc.gov
Daniel Gil DGil@schools.nyc.gov
Emily Glosser eglosser@schools.nyc.gov
Gigi Goshko GGoshko@schools.nyc.gov
Sheri Greenspan SGreens3@schools.nyc.gov
Brian Guilford bguilford@schools.nyc.gov
Maria Haralampopoulos Mharalampopoulos@schools.nyc.gov
Danrong Huang DHuang5@schools.nyc.gov
Toby Incantalupo TIncant@schools.nyc.gov
Gerald Jacobs Gjacobs3@schools.nyc.gov
Tim Jameison Tjameis@schools.nyc.gov
Lauren Kassirer Lkassirer4@schools.nyc.gov
Susan Koo SKoo2@schools.nyc.gov
Stefanie LaBarbera SLabarb@schools.nyc.gov
Lindsay Lin Llin23@schools.nyc.gov
Brian Loesch BLoesch@schools.nyc.gov
John Maggio JMaggio2@schools.nyc.gov
Teressa Mastrogiulio Tmastrogiulio@schools.nyc.gov
Brian Mayer Bmayer@schools.nyc.gov
Patricia McLoughlin PMcLoughlin@schools.nyc.gov
Ericka Medina Loesch EMedinaLoesch@schools.nyc.gov
Rebecca Meltz rmeltz@schools.nyc.gov
James Randle JRandle@schools.nyc.gov
Krista Rappoccio Krappoccio@schools.nyc.gov
Kathleen Rosario KRosari@schools.nyc.gov
Kerryn Sarceno KSarceno@schools.nyc.gov
Daniel Shabasson Dshabasson@schools.nyc.gov
Jason Silver JSilver4@schools.nyc.gov
Rita Skeoch RSkeoch@schools.nyc.gov
Brendan Smyth BSmyth@schools.nyc.gov
Mark Solkoff MSolkoff@schools.nyc.gov
Aimee Teng Ateng@schools.nyc.gov
Denise Toro DToro@schools.nyc.gov
Rose Tsamoudakis RTsamoudakis@schools.nyc.gov
Deirdre Tuite DTuite@schools.nyc.gov
Julia Tzortzatos Jtzortz@schools.nyc.gov
Jason Vanderwalker JVanderwalker@schools.nyc.gov
Roberta Wilson RWilson13@schools.nyc.gov
Lillian Yi lyi4@schools.nyc.gov
Yu-Ting Yuan yyuan3@schools.nyc.gov
Ya Yan Zheng YZheng2@schools.nyc.gov