DAILY ANNOUNCEMENTS CLICK BELOW

Important!

FACULTY EMAIL LIST

Maribel Agudelo

MAgudel2@schools.nyc.gov

Eduardo Alarcon

EAlarcon@schools.nyc.gov

Aaron Azerad

 

William Bassell

WBassel@schools.nyc.gov

Juliette Beder

JBeder@schools.nyc.gov

Joanne Black

JBlack3@schools.nyc.gov

Ellen Blythe

EBlythe@schools.nyc.gov

William Carey

WCarey@schools.nyc.gov

William Carey, Jr.

WCarey2@schools.nyc.gov

Murielle Castillo

MCastillo36@schools.nyc.gov

Daniela Cerga

DCerga@schools.nyc.gov

Nina Cohen

NCohen4@schools.nyc.gov

Allyn Coleman

AColeman4@schools.nyc.gov

Nicole Colon

NBanyonColon@schools.nyc.gov

Doug Condon

DCondon@schools.nyc.gov

Nancy Condon

NCondon@schools.nyc.gov

Ann Marie Craven-Adithya

ACraven@schools.nyc.gov

Yong Deng

YDeng@schools.nyc.gov

Pat DiOrio

PDiOrio@schools.nyc.gov

Allison Dorfman

ADorfman4@schools.nyc.gov

Stacy Drescher

SDresch@schools.nyc.gov

Elizabeth Dudley

EDudley@schools.nyc.gov

Julissa Duran

JDuran4@schools.nyc.gov

Jennifer Galletti

JGalletti@schools.nyc.gov

Rola Ghafary

RGhafar@schools.nyc.gov

Stavroula Giannoukis

SGiannoukakis@schools.nyc.gov

Daniel Gil

DGil@schools.nyc.gov

Emily Glosser

EGlosser@schools.nyc.gov

Gigi Goshko

GGoshko@schools.nyc.gov

Sheri Greenspan

SGreens3@schools.nyc.gov

Brian Guilford

BGuilford@schools.nyc.gov

Danrong Huang

DHuang5@schools.nyc.gov

Toby Incantalupo

TIncant@schools.nyc.gov

Gerald Jacobs

GJacobs3@schools.nyc.gov

Lauren Kassirer

Lkassirer4@schools.nyc.gov

Alicia Klages

AKlages@schools.nyc.gov

Susan Koo

SKoo2@schools.nyc.gov

Stefanie LaBarbera

SLabarb@schools.nyc.gov

Lindsay Lin

Llin23@schools.nyc.gov

Brian Loesch

BLoesch@schools.nyc.gov

Marie Lombardo

MLombardo9@schools.nyc.gov

John Maggio

JMaggio2@schools.nyc.gov

Teressa Mastrogiulio

TMastrogiulio@schools.nyc.gov

Brian Mayer

BMayer@schools.nyc.gov

Patricia McLoughlin

PMcLoughlin@schools.nyc.gov

Ericka Medina Loesch

EMedinaLoesch@schools.nyc.gov

Rebecca Meltz

RMeltz@schools.nyc.gov

Faninna Plessa

FPlessa@schools.nyc.gov

James Randle

JRandle@schools.nyc.gov

Krista Rappoccio

KRappoccio@schools.nyc.gov

Daphne Riley

DRiley3@schools.nyc.gov

Kathleen Rosario

KRosari@schools.nyc.gov

Kerryn Sarceno

KSarceno@schools.nyc.gov

Whitney Schloss

WSchloss@schools.nyc.gov

Kristin Sherlock

KSherlock@schools.nyc.gov

Jason Silver

JSilver4@schools.nyc.gov

Rita Skeoch

RSkeoch@schools.nyc.gov

Brendan Smyth

BSmyth@schools.nyc.gov

Mark Solkoff

MSolkoff@schools.nyc.gov

Aimee Teng

ATeng@schools.nyc.gov

Denise Toro

DToro@schools.nyc.gov

Rose Tsamoudakis

RTsamoudakis@schools.nyc.gov

Franchesca Tsatsakos

FTsatsakos@schools.nyc.gov

Deirdre Tuite

DTuite@schools.nyc.gov

Julia Tzortzatos

JTzortz@schools.nyc.gov

Jason Vanderwalker

JVanderwalker@schools.nyc.gov

Caroline Viret

CViret@schools.nyc.gov

Amy Weidner

AWeidnerLasala@schools.nyc.gov

Roberta Wilson

RWilson13@schools.nyc.gov

Ya Yan Zheng

YZheng2@schools.nyc.gov