DAILY ANNOUNCEMENTS CLICK BELOW

Important!

IMPORTANT DATES FOR PARENTS 2017-2018

 IMPORTANT DATES FOR PARENTS 2017-2018

  • Thursday, September 7, 2017                     First day of classes for students

  • Wednesday, September 13, 2017              School Leadership Team Meeting - 4pm

  • Wednesday, September 13, 2017              PTA Meeting - 6:30pm

  • Thurs, Sept 21 & Fri, Sept 22, 2017           Rosh Hashanah SCHOOL CLOSED

  • Thursday, September 28, 2017                  Meet the Teacher Night 5:30pm

  • Monday, October 9, 2017                              Columbus Day SCHOOL CLOSED

  • Wednesday, October 11, 2017                    School Leadership Team meeting 4pm

  • Wednesday, October 11, 2017                     PTA Meeting - 6:30pm

  • Wednesday, November 1, 2017                  School Leadership Team Meeting–4pm

  • Wednesday, November 1, 2017                  PTA Meeting – 6:30pm

  • Tuesday, November 7, 2017                         Election Day NO CLASSES

  • Thursday, November 9, 2017                       Parent Teacher Conferences 5:30pm-8:00pm

  • Friday, November 10, 2017                           Parent Teacher Conferences 1-3pm

  • Thurs, Nov. 23 & Fri, Nov. 24, 2017            Thanksgiving Recess  SCHOOL CLOSED

  • Wednesday, December 13, 2017                 School Leadership Team Meeting – 4pm

  • Wednesday, December 13, 2017                  PTA Meeting -  7:30am

  • Mon, Dec. 25, 2017 – Mon, Jan 1, 2018      Winter Recess SCHOOL CLOSED

  • Wednesday, January 10, 2018                     School Leadership Team Meeting 4pm

  • Wednesday, January 10, 2018                     PTA Meeting – 6:30pm

  • Monday, January 15, 2018                            Martin Luther King, Jr. Day SCHOOL CLOSED

  • Thursday, February 1, 2018                          History Fair - 4pm

  • Wednesday, February 7, 2018                     School Leadership Team Meeting – 4pm

  • Wednesday, February 7, 2018                     PTA Meeting – 6:30pm

  • Mon, Feb. 19 – Fri, Feb. 23, 2018                Mid-Winter Recess NO SCHOOL

  • Thursday, March 8, 2018                               Parent Teacher Conferences 5:30pm-8:00pm

  • Friday, March 9, 2018                                      Parent Teacher Conferences 1-3pm

  • Wednesday, March 14, 2018                        School Leadership Team Meeting – 4pm

  • Wednesday, March 14, 2018                        PTA Meeting – 6:30pm

  • Fri, Mar. 30 – Fri, Apr. 6, 2018                       Spring Recess NO SCHOOL

  • Wednesday, April 18, 2018                           School Leadership Team Meeting – 4pm

  • Wednesday, April 18, 2018                           PTA Meeting – 6:30pm

  • Wednesday, May 9, 2018                              School Leadership Team Meeting – 4pm

  • Wednesday, May 9, 2018                              Tentative PTA Elections – 6:30pm

  • Monday, May 28, 2018                                   Memorial Day NO SCHOOL

  • Wednesday, June 6, 2018                            School Leadership Team Meeting – 4pm

  • Wednesday, June 6, 2018                            PTA Meeting – 6:30pm

  • Friday, June 15, 2018                                    Eid al-fitr   SCHOOLS CLOSED

  • Tuesday, June 26, 2018                               Last Day for all students