FACULTY EMAIL LIST

Agudelo MAgudel2@schools.nyc.gov
Antoine MAntoine@schools.nyc.gov
Aucapina MAucapina@schools.nyc.gov
Baksh SBaksh2@schools.nyc.gov
Bassell WBassel@schools.nyc.gov
Black JBlack3@schools.nyc.gov
Britton NBritton3@schools.nyc.gov
Bromberg SBromberg@schools.nyc.gov
Cannizzaro ACannizzaro@schools.nyc.gov
Carey, Jr WCarey2@schools.nyc.gov
Chester VCheste@schools.nyc.gov
Cohen NCohen4@schools.nyc.gov
Coleman AColeman4@schools.nyc.gov
Colon NBanyonColon@schools.nyc.gov
Condon, D DCondon@schools.nyc.gov
Condon, N NCondon@schools.nyc.gov
Craven-Adithya ACraven@schools.nyc.gov
Deng YDeng@schools.nyc.gov
Desai ADesai3@schools.nyc.gov
DiOrio PDiOrio@schools.nyc.gov
Dorfman ADorfman4@schools.nyc.gov
Dudley EDudley@schools.nyc.gov
Duran JDuran4@schools.nyc.gov
Espinal AEspinal22@schools.nyc.gov
Furman JFurman3@schools.nyc.gov
Galletti JGalletti@schools.nyc.gov
Garklavs CGarklavs@schools.nyc.gov
Ghafary RGhafar@schools.nyc.gov
Giannoukakis SGiannoukakis@schools.nyc.gov
Gil DGil@schools.nyc.gov
Goshko GGoshko@schools.nyc.gov
Greenspan SGreens3@schools.nyc.gov
Guilford BGuilford@schools.nyc.gov
Haralampopoulos Mharalampopoulos@schools.nyc.gov
Harold JHarold3@schools.nyc.gov
Huang DHuang5@schools.nyc.gov
Incantalupo TIncant@schools.nyc.gov
Jacobs Gjacobs3@schools.nyc.gov
Klages AKlages@schools.nyc.gov
Koo SKoo2@schools.nyc.gov
LaBarbera SLabarb@schools.nyc.gov
Loesch BLoesch@schools.nyc.gov
Lombardo MLombardo9@schools.nyc.gov
Maggio JMaggio2@schools.nyc.gov
Mayer Bmayer@schools.nyc.gov
McLoughlin, P. PMcLoughlin@schools.nyc.gov
McLoughlin, S. SMcLoughlin2@schools.nyc.gov
Medina Loesch EMedinaLoesch@schools.nyc.gov
Melad NMelad@schools.nyc.gov
Meltz RMeltz@schools.nyc.gov
Moulton TMoulto@schools.nyc.gov
Nass ANass@schools.nyc.gov
Ni QNi@schools.nyc.gov
Perez EPerez62@schools.nyc.gov
Plessa FPlessa@schools.nyc.gov
Randle JRandle@schools.nyc.gov
Reyes JReyes4@schools.nyc.gov
Rodriguez PRodriguez19@schools.nyc.gov
Rosario KRosari@schools.nyc.gov
Sarceno KSarceno@schools.nyc.gov
Schloss WSchloss@schools.nyc.gov
Shah HShah5@schools.nyc.gov
Sherlock KSherlock@schools.nyc.gov
Silver JSilver4@schools.nyc.gov
Skeoch RSkeoch@schools.nyc.gov
Smyth BSmyth@schools.nyc.gov
Solkoff MSolkoff@schools.nyc.gov
Teng ATeng@schools.nyc.gov
Toro DToro@schools.nyc.gov
Tsamoudakis RTsamoudakis@schools.nyc.gov
Tsatsakos FTsatsakos@schools.nyc.gov
Tsikrikis RTsikrikis@schools.nyc.gov
Tuite DTuite@schools.nyc.gov
Tzortzatos JTzortz@schools.nyc.gov
Viret CViret@schools.nyc.gov
Weidner-Lasala AWeidnerLasala@schools.nyc.gov
Wilson RWilson13@schools.nyc.gov
Yi YCao3@schools.nyc.gov
Zheng YZheng2@schools.nyc.gov