FACULTY EMAIL LIST

Maribel Agudelo MAgudel2@schools.nyc.gov
Marjorie Antoine MAntoine@schools.nyc.gov
William Bassell WBassel@schools.nyc.gov
Joanne Black JBlack3@schools.nyc.gov
Sophie Bromberg SBromberg@schools.nyc.gov
William Carey, Jr. WCarey2@schools.nyc.gov
Victor Chester VCheste@schools.nyc.gov
Nina Cohen NCohen4@schools.nyc.gov
Allyn Coleman AColeman4@schools.nyc.gov
Nicole Colon NBanyonColon@schools.nyc.gov
Doug Condon DCondon@schools.nyc.gov
Nancy Condon NCondon@schools.nyc.gov
Ann Marie Craven-Adithya ACraven@schools.nyc.gov
Yong Deng YDeng@schools.nyc.gov
Alexis Desai ADesai3@schools.nyc.gov
Pat DiOrio PDiOrio@schools.nyc.gov
Allison Dorfman ADorfman4@schools.nyc.gov
Elizabeth Dudley EDudley@schools.nyc.gov
Julissa Duran JDuran4@schools.nyc.gov
Amable Espinal AEspinal22@schools.nyc.gov
Jennifer Furman JFurman3@schools.nyc.gov
Jennifer Galletti JGalletti@schools.nyc.gov
Charlene Garklavs CGarklavs@schools.nyc.gov
Rola Ghafary RGhafar@schools.nyc.gov
Demetrios Giannios DGiannios@schools.nyc.gov
Stavroula Giannoukakis SGiannoukakis@schools.nyc.gov
Daniel Gil DGil@schools.nyc.gov
Sheri Greenspan SGreens3@schools.nyc.gov
Brian Guilford BGuilford@schools.nyc.gov
Maria Haralampopoulos MHaralampopoulos@schools.nyc.gov
Joyce Harold Jharold3@schools.nyc.gov
Danrong Huang DHuang5@schools.nyc.gov
Uchenna Ijeaku UIjeaku@schools.nyc.gov
Toby Incantalupo TIncant@schools.nyc.gov
Ameila Inderjeit AInderjeit@schools.nyc.gov
Gerald Jacobs GJacobs3@schools.nyc.gov
Mary Kim MKim5@schools.nyc.gov
Alicia Klages AKlages@schools.nyc.gov
Susan Koo SKoo2@schools.nyc.gov
Stefanie LaBarbera SLabarb@schools.nyc.gov
Brian Loesch BLoesch@schools.nyc.gov
Marie Lombardo MLombardo9@schools.nyc.gov
John Maggio JMaggio2@schools.nyc.gov
Brian Mayer BMayer@schools.nyc.gov
Patricia McLoughlin PMcLoughlin@schools.nyc.gov
Sarah McLoughlin SMcLoughlin2@schools.nyc.gov
Ericka Medina Loesch EMedinaLoesch@schools.nyc.gov
Neven A. Melad NMelad@schools.nyc.gov
Rebecca Meltz RMeltz@schools.nyc.gov
Tricia Moulton TMoulto@schools.nyc.gov
Fannina Plessa FPlessa@schools.nyc.gov
James Randle JRandle@schools.nyc.gov
Juan Reyes JReyes4@schools.nyc.gov
Kathleen Rosario KRosari@schools.nyc.gov
Kerryn Sarceno KSarceno@schools.nyc.gov
Whitney Schloss WSchloss@schools.nyc.gov
Hassina Shah HShah5@schools.nyc.gov
Kristin Sherlock KSherlock@schools.nyc.gov
Jason Silver JSilver4@schools.nyc.gov
Rita Skeoch RSkeoch@schools.nyc.gov
Brendan Smyth BSmyth@schools.nyc.gov
Mark Solkoff MSolkoff@schools.nyc.gov
Aimee Teng ATeng@schools.nyc.gov
Denise Toro DToro@schools.nyc.gov
Rose Tsamoudakis RTsamoudakis@schools.nyc.gov
Franchesca Tsatsakos FTsatsakos@schools.nyc.gov
Ria Tsikrikis RTsikrikiskerr@schools.nyc.gov
Deirdre Tuite DTuite@schools.nyc.gov
Julia Tzortzatos JTzortz@schools.nyc.gov
Caroline Viret CViret@schools.nyc.gov
Amy Weidner AWeidnerLasala@schools.nyc.gov
Roberta Wilson RWilson13@schools.nyc.gov
Drew Zambrotta DZambrotta@schools.nyc.gov
Ya Yan Zheng YZheng2@schools.nyc.gov